Double Dilema

20150813_17505720150813_174528We went to the fish market today to get some fresh fish. Paula went with her usual choice of Atlantic Salmon. I however just couldn’t decide between, Red Throat Emperor or a nice freshly cut Spanish Mackeral steaks…So I had both! I made a Smoked Paprika Rice cake with last nights leftover rice and seared it in butter and I also made a Candied Orange, Triple Cream Brie and Fennel salad to go with the pan seared fish. And topped it all of with my Orange and Ginger sauce.

Leave a Reply

