Ok It’s Been A while

It has been quite some time since I last posted. I have come to my 300th post and was putting it off planning a big affair but…life and work just get in the way. I have decided to make my 300th post a shout out to those that take the time to follow my blog and like and comment. I hope the food continues to tickle your fancy and I promise to put a bit more time into things when I can. Any questions, comments or requests fire away and I will get on with post 301.

Cheers

Food Ninjaanchor

Leave a Reply

