We’re Going to Need A Bigger Boat

20150403_17543320150403_184604While not quite the challenge of catching Jaws, I always go overboard when making this soup. It is a variation on my mums vege and barley soup. This one is Vegetable Beef and Barley. I had some nice gravy beef so I threw that in too. I can’t help but make a huge pot of the stuff when ever I do it. Paula managed to find some people on the marina (most liveaboards have gone out for the long weekend) to share some with. Now just to find room in the fridge for the rest.

Leave a Reply

