Vegetty

20141217_20073620141217_200715 I am really liking vegetable spaghetti or vegetty. I make it by turning the vegetable on a vege cutter I have. Then I make the particular sauce I want and treat the strips of veg like fresh pasta and add them a few minutes out from the sauce being finished. This sauce was a creamy garlic and white wine reduction and the veges were parsnip and zucchini. I topped it with a beautiful piece of pan seared Red Emperor and a drizzle of avocado oil.

Leave a Reply

