I See Red, I See Red, I See Red

20131204_194230Just another Thai style curry. I guess its a red curry or perhaps a jungle curry depending on what you are used to. The red colour comes entirely from the chilli in the dish so beware! It is coconut milk base so that takes some heat out but it is intended to be a hot dish. You can adjust the heat to suit your tastes but remember the chilli is meant to be the star here, I use 3 red chilli’s chopped seeds and all and if the heats not there I go to my favourite, birdseye chilli to bring it up to scratch.20131204_194140 Oh, The meat is beef.

Leave a Reply

